Thursday, April 25, 2019

Pakistan is one of Indias best players in the ICC World Cup team

World Cup in the middle The best cricket tournament will be played in England on 30th May. Before that, the world's best team was selected by the famous press ESPNcricinfo It does not have any cricketer in Bangladesh. Five people have got place from the subcontinent Of these, two cricketer has got place from Pakistan and Sri Lanka. And a cricketer has been selected from India.

India's 'One' Sachin Tendulkar Indian legend will open this team with Adam Gilchrist. Three Australian, West Indian and Sri Lanka-Ricky Ponting, Viv Richards and Kumar Sangakkara Both the six and the two all-rounders. Meanwhile, Pakistan's legendary all-rounder Imran Khan will captain the team. The captain of the 6th place is 1992 World Cup winning captain. South Africa's Lance Klusener Toughly the best left-arm pacer Wasim Akram in cricket history.

Three specialist bowlers are naturally in the tail end. The three of them have made themselves rich in the history of cricket with the ball themselves. Shane Warne, Muttiah Muralitharan and Glenn McGrath Two Australians and one Sri Lankan. Four specialist bowlers and two all-rounders have been named CrickInfo's best ever World Cup team.

A total of 22 employees from Cricinfo have selected this eleven. A total of 39 players were initially nominated. Wasim Akram, the only cricketer to be included in the list of 22 crew After the 10th place in the eleventh, there was a fight between Kumar Sangakkara, Sanath Jayasuriya, Steve Waugh, Kapil Dev and AB de Villiers. In the end, Sangakkara torn apart Shi. Only three players in this eleventh tournament have participated in the World Cup before the 1992 World Cup - Viv Richards, Imran Khan and Wasim Akram.

Cricinfo's World Cup XI:

Adam Gilchrist (wicketkeeper): 31 matches, 1085 runs, 36.16 average, 52 dismissals

Sachin Tendulkar: 45 matches, 2278 runs, 56.95 average, 6 centuries

Ricky Ponting: 46 matches, 1743 runs, 45.86 average, 5 centuries

Viv Richards: 23 matches, 1013 runs, 63.31 average, 3 centuries

Kumar Sangakkara: 37 matches, 1532 runs, 56.74 average, 5 centuries

Imran Khan (captain): 28 matches, 666 runs, 35.05 batting averages, 34 wickets, 19.26 bowling averages

Lance Klusener: 14 matches, 372 runs, 124 batting averages, 22 wickets, 22.23 bowling averages

Wasim Akram: 38 matches, 55 wickets, 23 83 bowling averages

Shane Warne: 17 matches, 32 wickets, 19.50 bowling averages

Muttiah Muralitharan: 40 matches, 68 wickets, 19.63 bowling averages

Glenn McGrath: 39 matches, 71 wickets, 18.19 bowling averages

No comments:

Post a Comment